Dedication to the craft of architecture since 1965.

Meet our team

Directors and Partners

Narjus Sarlotta, Managing Director

narjus@sarc.fi
+358 40 502 0351

Siikala Antti-Matti

siikala@sarc.fi
+358 40 580 5650

Senior Architects

Ahonen Ari

ahonen@sarc.fi
+358 50 527 1022

Forsman Sakari

forsman@sarc.fi
+358 40 592 8544

Hartman Max

hartman@sarc.fi
+358 50 589 0941

Huopaniemi Riku

huopaniemi@sarc.fi
+358 40 848 0902

Iskala Antti

iskala@sarc.fi
+358 50 449 9332

Kiviluoto Okke

kiviluoto@sarc.fi
+358 40 848 0906

Marila Risto

marila@sarc.fi
+358 40 501 3662

Ölander Erkki

olander@sarc.fi
+358 40 058 8848

Pietilä Annukka

pietila@sarc.fi
+358 50 590 3759

Raivio Tuulikki

raivio@sarc.fi
+358 50 337 9524

Roiko-Jokela Jarmo

roiko-jokela@sarc.fi
+358 40 820 9675

Salmi Aapo

salmi@sarc.fi
040 4880 329

Söderlund Jan

+358 40 501 7613

Architects and Designers

Åman Emilia

aman@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 321

Cisneros Román

cisneros@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 300

Collan Arja

collan@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 309

Hämäläinen Pasi

hamalainen@sarc.fi
+358 50 326 9861

Henttu Sari

henttu@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 301

Hilditch Kai

hilditch@sarc.fi
+358 44 430 0473

Himberg Johanna

himberg@sarc.fi
+358 50 465 1691

Honkonen Erno

honkonen@sarc.fi
+358 44 272 4048

Hyvämäki Elina

hyvamaki@sarc.fi
+3580 40 4880 303

Kekkonen Teemu

kekkonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 304

Kiiveri Anita

kiiveri@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 305

Könönen Antti

kononen@sarc.fi
+358 40 759 8262

Kosonen Pirkko

kosonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 306

Krasniqi Albanor

krasniqi@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0302

Kunnari Veli-Matti

kunnari@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 307

Lagerbohm Niklas

lagerbohm@sarc.fi
+358 50 534 0469

Lainea Janne

lainea@sarc.fi
+358 40 525 0664

Lindgren Jari

jlindgren@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 323

Linnamäki Hanna

linnamaki@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 310

Lundberg Mika

lundberg@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0326

Martin Lewis

martin@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0325

Maunula Raisa

maunula@sarc.fi
+358 40 543 2976

Merikari Mirja

merikari@sarc.fi
+358 46 9232 668

Metsälä Tarja

metsala@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 311

Mikkonen Kari

mikkonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 312

Mykrä Antti

mykra@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 313

Neidhart Peter

neidhart@sarc.fi
+358 40 573 9301

Pankakoski Meri

pankakoski@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 314

Ruusuvuori Timo

ruusuvuori@sarc.fi
+358 50 550 1216

Sassi Tommi

sassi@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 315

Sewón Katariina

sewon@sarc.fi
+358 50 538 0955

Slotte Heidi

slotte@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 316

Syvänen Aleksi

syvanen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 317

Tallberg Nina

tallberg@sarc.fi
+358 40 506 2818

Tervasmaa Anne

tervasmaa@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 318

Torna Sandblom Tiina

torna@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 322

Tyllilä Tuula

tyllila@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 320

Vänskä Matti

vanska@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0327

Vartia Helena

vartia@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0328

von Pfaler Pi

vonpfaler@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 324

Vuorinen Jutta

vuorinen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 390

Administration

Huuskonen Aino, assistant

huuskonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0399

Sorsa Anu, controller

sorsa@sarc.fi
+358 40 934 8380
Tammasaarenlaituri 3, 00180 Helsinki View map