Dedication to the craft of architecture since 1965.

Leaders in full range of Architectural Design fields

Over 50 years of wide-ranging and diverse experience within the different fields of architectural planning and design.

We have designed a large amount of prominent urban and functionally challenging new buildings and renovation projects. Besides office, retail and residential projects, we design and plan hospital, university and public buildings as well as laboratories and museums.

Demanding renovation projects, changes in use and development projects for protected sites and investment properties are our strengths.

Many of our buildings have started with broader urban and town planning projects.

In addition to Architectural Design, we are leaders in user-orientated interior design finding innovative solutions for businesses to support their working philosophy. This covers all aspects of interior fit-out from furniture and space planning to shell and core.

In recognition of our work, our projects have been selected by Senaatti real estates as projects of the year several times and we have been awarded the Hurraa prize by Espoo city. In recognition of our structural design innovations, we have received the Finnish annual wooden frame prize and the steel structure of the year prize, as well as the European Steel Structure award.

We have received 40 prizes in both domestic and foreign architectural competitions. Our work has been extensively published both in the domestic and foreign press and in professional literature. We have participated in several international exhibitions as invited guests.

Meet our team...

Meet our team

Directors and Partners

Narjus Sarlotta, Managing Director

sarlotta.narjus@sarc.fi
+358 40 502 0351

Siikala Antti-Matti

antti-matti.siikala@sarc.fi
+358 40 580 5650

Senior Architects

Ahonen Ari

ari.ahonen@sarc.fi
+358 50 527 1022

Forsman Sakari

sakari.forsman@sarc.fi
+358 40 592 8544

Hartman Max

max.hartman@sarc.fi
+358 50 589 0941

Huopaniemi Riku

riku.huopaniemi@sarc.fi
+358 40 848 0902

Iskala Antti

iskala@sarc.fi
+358 50 449 9332

Kiviluoto Okke

okke.kiviluoto@sarc.fi
+358 40 848 0906

Lainea Janne

janne.lainea@sarc.fi
+358 40 525 0664

Marila Risto

risto.marila@sarc.fi
+358 40 501 3662

Maunula Raisa

raisa.maunula@sarc.fi
+358 40 543 2976

Ölander Erkki

erkki.olander@sarc.fi
+358 40 058 8848

Pietilä Annukka

annukka.pietila@sarc.fi
+358 50 590 3759

Raivio Tuulikki

tuulikki.raivio@sarc.fi
+358 50 337 9524

Roiko-Jokela Jarmo

jarmo.roiko-jokela@sarc.fi
+358 40 820 9675

Salmi Aapo

aapo.salmi@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 329

Söderlund Jan

+358 40 501 7613

Architects and Designers

Ahlroos Tatu

tatu.ahlroos@sarc.fi
+358 45 787 10514

Cisneros Román

roman.cisneros@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 300

Collan Arja

arja.collan@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 309

Collan Mika

mika.collan@sarc.fi
+358 50 363 5922

Diaz Karla

karla.diaz@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0324

Evon Kia

kia.evon@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0323

Favale Nastassja

nastassja.favale@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0305

Fonseca Miguel

miguel.fonseca@sarc.fi
+358 45 783 34030

Fu Hiu Yin

hiu.yin.fu@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0328

Gosset Bertille

bertille.gosset@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0331

Hämäläinen Pasi

pasi.hamalainen@sarc.fi
+358 50 326 9861

Heino Reija

reija.heino@sarc.fi
+358 45 7832 7110

Henttu Sari

sari.henttu@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 301

Hyvämäki Elina

elina.hyvamaki@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 303

Juhola Anna

anna.juhola@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0320

Kekkonen Teemu

teemu.kekkonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 304

Kiiveri Anita

anita.kiiveri@sarc.fi
+358 50 3459 154

Könönen Antti

antti.kononen@sarc.fi
+358 40 759 8262

Kosonen Pirkko

pirkko.kosonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 306

Krasniqi Albanor

albanor.krasniqi@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0302

Kuismin Pyry

pyry.kuismin@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0390

Kunnari Veli-Matti

veli-matti.kunnari@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 307

Lagerbohm Niklas

niklas.lagerbohm@sarc.fi
+358 50 534 0469

Liiman Johannes

johannes.liiman@sarc.fi
+358 45 783 30222

Martin Lewis

lewis.martin@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0325

Metsälä Tarja

tarja.metsala@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 311

Mikkonen Kari

kari.mikkonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 312

Missonen Henna-Mari

henna-mari.missonen@sarc.fi
+358 45 7876 6415

Muscat-Nyfors Sarah

sarah.muscat-nyfors@sarc.fi
+358 46 923 2668

Mykrä Antti

antti.mykra@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 313

Narjus Noomi

noomi.narjus@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 310

Neidhart Peter

peter.neidhart@sarc.fi
+358 40 573 9301

Oberli-Räihä Marlène

marlene.oberli-raiha@sarc.fi
+358 45 783 49060

Palarie Dan

dan.palarie@sarc.fi
+358 45 783 16720

Palomäki Katri

katri.palomaki@sarc.fi
+358 45 783 20101

Palonkoski Erja

erja.palonkoski@sarc.fi
+358 45 7876 1714

Pankakoski Meri

meri.pankakoski@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 314

Peiseniece Inta

inta.peiseniece@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0330

Pham Thao

thao.pham@sarc.fi
+358 40 861 1664

Puumala Markku

markku.puumala@sarc.fi
+358 40 731 0530

Qiu Han

han.qiu@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0308

Saarela Johanna

johanna.saarela@sarc.fi
+358 45 783 433 23

Sahlman Arto

arto.sahlman@sarc.fi
+358 45 783 33033

Salonen Jussi

jussi.salonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0321

Sassi Tommi

tommi.sassi@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 315

Sewón Katariina

katariina.sewon@sarc.fi
+358 50 538 0955

Slotte Heidi

heidi.slotte@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 316

Syvänen Aleksi

aleksi.syvanen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 317

Tallberg Nina

nina.tallberg@sarc.fi
+358 40 506 2818

Tervasmaa Anne

anne.tervasmaa@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 318

Timonen Aaro

aaro.timonen@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 326

Torna Sandblom Tiina

tiina.torna@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 322

Vänskä Matti

matti.vanska@sarc.fi
+358 40 488 0327

von Pfaler Pi

pi.vonpfaler@sarc.fi
+358 50 427 4072

Vuorelma Johanna

johanna.vuorelma@sarc.fi
+358 40 4880 326

Zharkova Olga

olga.zharkova@sarc.fi
+358 45 7876 1014

Administration

Sorsa Anu, financial controller

anu.sorsa@sarc.fi
+358 40 934 8380
Tammasaarenlaituri 3, 00180 Helsinki View map